Project partners

University College Lillebælt (lead partner)
www.ucl.dk
Contact person: Mejse Holstein mejse.holstein@svendborg.dk

South Denmark European Office (Co-ordinator)
www.southdenmark.be
Contact person: Henriette Hansen hha@southdenmark.be

Odense Municipality
www.odense.dk
Contact person: Ane Møller anmoe@odense.dk

Vejle Municipality
www.vejle.dk
Contact person: Uffe Nymark Breum ufnbr@vejle.dk

Oslo Municipality
www.oslo.no
Contact person: Toril Larsen toril.larsen@bsa.oslo.kommune.no

Oslo University College
www.hio.no
Contact person: John-Erik Berg John-Erik.Berg@hf.hio.no

Coventry University
www.coventry.ac.uk
Contact person: Louise Wallace LWallace@cad.coventry.ac.uk

Coventry County Council
www.coventry.gov.uk
Contact person: John Dewbury John.Dewsbury@coventry.gov.uk

Local Health Trust 20
www.crrps.org
Contact person: Sara Carbone s.carbone@crrps.org

Verona University
www.univr.it
Contact person: Federico Schena Federico.schena@univr.it

The County of Karlovac
www.kazup.hr
Contact Person: Eva Sobotik-Pavan eva.sobotik-pavan@kazup.hr

Medical School of Karlovac
www.medicinska-skola-karlovac.hr
Contact person: Jasminka Štajcer medicinska.skola@ka.t-com.hr

Municipality of ARROYO DE LA LUZ
Contact Person: Begoña García Bernal healthyarroyo@gmail.com

University College Lillebælt (lead partner)
www.ucl.dk
Contact person: Mejse Holstein mejse.holstein@svendborg.dk

South Denmark European Office (Co-ordinator)
www.southdenmark.be
Contact person: Henriette Hansen hha@southdenmark.be

Odense Municipality
www.odense.dk
Contact person: Ane Møller anmoe@odense.dk

Vejle Municipality
www.vejle.dk
Contact person: Uffe Nymark Breum ufnbr@vejle.dk

Oslo Municipality
www.oslo.no
Contact person: Toril Larsen toril.larsen@bsa.oslo.kommune.no

Oslo University College
www.hio.no
Contact person: John-Erik Berg John-Erik.Berg@hf.hio.no

Coventry University
www.coventry.ac.uk
Contact person: Louise Wallace LWallace@cad.coventry.ac.uk

Coventry County Council
www.coventry.gov.uk
Contact person: John Dewbury John.Dewsbury@coventry.gov.uk

Local Health Trust 20
www.crrps.org
Contact person: Sara Carbone s.carbone@crrps.org

Verona University
www.univr.it
Contact person: Federico Schena Federico.schena@univr.it

The County of Karlovac
www.kazup.hr
Contact Person: Eva Sobotik-Pavan eva.sobotik-pavan@kazup.hr

Medical School of Karlovac
www.medicinska-skola-karlovac.hr
Contact person: Jasminka Štajcer medicinska.skola@ka.t-com.hr

Municipality of ARROYO DE LA LUZ
Contact Person: Begoña García Bernal healthyarroyo@gmail.com